Events under 'Fresh from the Farm'
Monday, April 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, May 04, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, May 05, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, May 06, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, May 11, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, May 12, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, May 18, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

Guilford Farmers Market

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, May 20, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, May 25, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

Guilford Farmers Market

Saturday, May 26, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, June 01, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Wooster Square

Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 23, 2018

Guilford Farmers Market

Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018

CitySeed Farmers Market Edgewood Park

Sunday, June 03, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2018

Madison Farmers Market

Friday, June 08, 2018 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until October 27, 2018
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.