Events under 'Recreation'
Monday, April 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

Fifth Annual Running of the Cohen and Wolf Cinco K de Mayo Road Race and Two Mile Walk

Sunday, April 29, 2018 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

2018 Rock the Gauntlet

Sunday, May 06, 2018
This event does not repeat

Connecticut Open

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Monday, August 20, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Thursday, August 23, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Friday, August 24, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

Connecticut Open

Monday, August 27, 2018
Every Day until August 27, 2018

2018 Annual Faxon Law New Haven Road Race

Monday, September 03, 2018 6:45 am - 11:45 am
This event does not repeat

2018 Grand Prix Cycling Event & Street Festival

Friday, September 14, 2018 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.