PRICE, BONDS & HAGAN | New Haven Symphony Orchestra

12may7:30 am8:30 pmPRICE, BONDS & HAGAN | New Haven Symphony Orchestra7:30 am - 8:30 pm

Event Details

Address: 501 Crescent St., New Haven, CT

Photo: Matt Fried
Friday, May 12 at 7:30pm – Lyman Center for the Performing Arts at SCSU
Florence Price – Piano Concerto in One Movement
Margaret Bonds – Montgomery Variations
Helen Hagan – Piano Concerto No. 1, Mvt. 1 (premiere)
Quinn Mason – A Joyous Trilogy
featuring Alasdair Neale, conductor and Michelle Cann, piano ( )


(Friday) 7:30 am - 8:30 pm


Lyman Center at SCSU

501 Crescent St, New Haven, CT 06515, USA

Go to Top