Events under 'Tours'
Friday, September 18, 2020

Event Name

Date

Yale University Campus Tours - suspended until futher notice

Thursday, December 17, 2020 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Saturday, September 19, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Sunday, September 20, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Monday, September 21, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Thursday, September 24, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Friday, September 25, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Saturday, September 26, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Sunday, September 27, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Monday, September 28, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Thursday, October 01, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Friday, October 02, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Saturday, October 03, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Sunday, October 04, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Monday, October 05, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Yale University Campus Tour - closed until further notice

Wednesday, October 07, 2020 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Day until December 23, 2020

Search Calendar