Events under 'Culinary'
Monday, June 18, 2018

Event Name

Date

Thimble Island Dinner Cruise from Ola Restaurant

Sunday, June 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The Mediterranean Diet Roundtable

Monday, June 25, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mediterranean Gala at Yale

Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Flights of Fancy

Thursday, July 19, 2018 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Haven Culinary Tours

Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Shoreline Wine Festival, Guilford

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Every Day until August 13, 2018

Shoreline Wine Festival, Guilford

Sunday, August 12, 2018
Every Day until August 13, 2018

Thimble Island Dinner Cruise from Ola Restaurant

Sunday, August 12, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Shoreline Wine Festival, Guilford

Monday, August 13, 2018
Every Day until August 13, 2018

Thimble Island Dinner Cruise from Ola Restaurant

Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thimble Island Dinner Cruise from Ola Restaurant

Sunday, August 26, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

New Haven Culinary Tours

Saturday, September 15, 2018 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

New Haven Culinary Tours

Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat

New Haven Culinary Tours

Saturday, December 01, 2018 10:45 am - 12:15 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

Login

Please email info@visitnewhaven.com if you are unable to login.